Back in April ODESZA dropped 2 track of their upcoming album. Now it's time for the next step off the record and to finally unveil the name of the release - A Moment Apart scheduled for September this year.

The new song "Meridian" carries quite the tribal vibe and if you're a fan of their first release Summer's Gone, I feel you'll definitely love this.

In addition to album's title. the duo shared the tracklist featuring quite a few interesting names including Leon Bridges and RY X:

A Moment Apart
Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
Late Night
Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
La Ciudad
Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
Show Me
Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)

They also released a new track featuring RY X titled "Corners Of The Earth" which you can stream below.

If you want to find more about Harrison and Clayton, read our interview with ODESZA. Stay tune for more info from the upcoming album soon!

posted by Ivo
June 2017