Huge props to the mate Makzo for the release of his new full-length album Wanderlust via Chillhop Music.

The 10 tracks release features a stellar group of fellow beatmakers among which leavv, Axian, Hoffy Beats, The Kount, Oatmello, and goosetaf among others. I chose to highlight the album's opening track "Viatecture" because of the spacious ambiance and most importantly the gorgeous brass work towards the end of the beat.

If feeling in peace was a sound, it would be this track. Stream the full Wanderlust below.

Chillhop Music · Makzo - Wanderlust
posted by Ivo
July 2021