ISLAND have announced their latest single, "Spotless Mind".

The London 4 piece have only been around for a short time having released their debut EP, Girl in November 2015. And yet despite being newcomers, the band's debut single, "Stargazer" reached over a million streams in just a few months standing at #7 on the Spotify global chart.



Members, Rollo Doherty (vocals, guitar), James Wolfe (bass guitar), Jack Raeder (guitar), and Toby Richards (drums) formed their indie rock sound in Oxford and "Spotless Mind" was born. With simmering guitars that crescendo into a soaring chorus and powerful drums, ISLAND's new single is sure to make a powerful impact.

“Every single action in life seeming to lead to a never-ending web of consequences. Spotless Mind explores the idea ‘what if’.” – ISLAND

For more: Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

posted by Staff
April 2016